ABOUT ME


More often manager than employee, Sonny Rodrigue went a long way in the management world. Along the years and in different professional areas, Sonny was introduced to the concepts of Leader VS Manager and nearly instantly changed his vision. Adept of the teachings taught by John C. Maxwell, Tim Ferriss, Simon Sineck, Napoleon Hill and many more, he is now a speaker, author and coach.

Sonny works to help people ''Go from Dream to Reality'' in every spheres of their lives by giving conferences, writing web articles, doing Mastermind groups and coaching.

Strong, dynamic and a popularizer, Sonny dedicates himself to each cause he undertakes and strives to get the best out of everyone.

Sonny is an inspirational speaker, coach and is also partner with the social business The Tomorrow Thinkers. He is also implicated with the Steve O’Brien Foundation that believes in perseverance in youth and making their dreams come true.

I saw too many people abandon, get discouraged et become vindictive towards life and others and that breaks my heart. I'm regularly adding more tools to continue my life's mission and guide people, in their professional or personal lives, to learn to recognize opportunities that are always available around them.

After all, school seldom teaches us the hidden faces of life. Nobody trains us to see the intangible.

Sonny Rodrigue

CONFERENCES

LAST ARTICLES

See all articles


COACHING


Sonny Rodrigue

Speaker


Speaker since the beginning of 2018 and part of a professional networking group, I give coaching for both the public and the entrepreneur.

The coaching sessions are a mix of the notions I learned in trainings and my own professional background as manager for many companies. With my client, I identify their expectations, needs and objectives and I help them build an effective action plan to reach their goals.

Be the change you want to see in the world.

- Gandhi

 

CONTACT ME

450-543-2917

À PROPOS DE MOI


Plus souvent dans la gestion qu'employé, Sonny Rodrigue a fait un long parcours dans le domaine de la gérance. Avec les années et les différents domaines professionnels, Sonny a été introduit aux concepts de Leader VS Gérant et sa vision a changé presque aussitôt. Adepte des enseignements de John C. Maxwell, Tim Ferriss, Simon Sineck, Napoleon Hill et bien d'autres, il est maintenant conférencier, auteur et coach.

Sonny travaille à aider les gens à « Passer du Rêve à la Réalité » dans toutes les sphères de leur vie par le biais de conférences, articles web, groupe Mastermind et coaching.

Solide, dynamique et vulgarisateur, Sonny se consacre à chaque cause qu'il entreprend et s'efforce pour faire ressortir le meilleur de tout un chacun.

Sonny est un conférencier inspirant, coach et un partenaire de l’entreprise sociale Les Penseurs de Demain. Il est également impliqué avec la Fondation Steve O’Brien qui croit en la persévérance des jeunes pour qu’ils réalisent leurs rêves.

J’ai trop vu de gens abandonner, se décourager et en vouloir à la vie et aux autres et ça me fend le cœur. J'ajoute régulièrement des outils de plus pour continuer ma mission de vie et guider les gens, tant dans le domaine professionnel que personnel, à apprendre à reconnaître les opportunités qui sont toujours présentes autour d'eux.

Après tout, l'école nous enseigne rarement les faces cachées de la vie. Personne ne nous entraîne à voir l'intangible.

Sonny Rodrigue

CONFÉRENCES

DERNIERS ARTICLES

Voir tous les articles


COACHING


Sonny Rodrigue

Conférencier


Conférencier depuis début 2018 dans un réseau d’entrepreneurs, j'offre également du coaching tant au public que pour l'entrepreneur.

Le coaching consiste en un mix des notions des formations que j'ai suivis et mon parcours professionnel de gestionnaires pour plusieurs entreprises. J’identifie avec mes clients leurs attentes, leurs besoins, leurs objectifs et je les aide à bâtir un plan d’action efficace pour atteindre leurs buts.

Soyez le changement que vous voulez voir dans le monde.

- Gandhi

 

CONTACTEZ-MOI

450-543-2917